Welcome Bonus
550% up to £5,300 across 4 deposits + 900 Free Spins
- High Bonus System
- Dual-wallet system
- 24/7 Chat Support
Low wagering casinos now mean 0x, 1x or genuinely light playthrough, not old-style bonus rollovers. This guide profiles five UKGC-licensed casinos selected for no-wagering or sub-10x welcome value and clear bonus mechanics, with every term taken from the operator's own promotion or terms pages.
Welcome Bonus
550% up to £5,300 across 4 deposits + 900 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus
750% + Up to 7000€ 1000 FREESPINS +25% Cashback
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Pack 400% up to £3200 + 150 FS
Welcome Bonus
WELCOME PACK £5000 + 500 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Package £12000 + 777 FS
Welcome Bonus
GET UP TO 330% BONUS + 300 FREE SPINS!
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Reward Up To £5000 + 500 FS
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Package 777% Up To £7,777
Welcome Bonus
520% up to £10 500 + 430 FS
Welcome Bonus
225% Up To £3000 + 225 FS + 25% Cashback
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Pack 777% up to £ 7777 + 385 FS
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Package 325% Up to £3750 + 500 FS
Welcome Bonus
100% Up To 525 EUR + 100 FS
Welcome Bonus
725% Up to 7000€+ 200 FREESPINS + 20% Cashback
Welcome Bonus
100% Up To 1500 EUR + 100 FS
Welcome Bonus
Welcome Bonus 200% Up To £2000 + 200 FS
Since 19 January 2026, 10x is the legal ceiling for bonus wagering, not a selling point. That leaves two things that still count as low: 0x, where spin winnings are cash the moment they land, and 1x, where a single stake of the deposit unlocks them. Every casino below runs one or the other. What separates them is the smaller print: how long the spins last, what each is worth, which game they are locked to, and which deposit methods the offer quietly excludes.
| Casino | Rating | Welcome Offer | Wagering | Spin Value / Face Value | Expiry | Win Cap | Qualifying Step | Payment Exclusions | Main Catch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MrQ | 4.8/5 | 100 spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 deposit | 0x | 10p / £10 (operator) | 48 hours (operator) | None (operator) | Deposit £10 | PayPal qualifies (operator); others not stated | 48-hour expiry |
| PlayOJO | 4.6/5 | 50 spins on Big Bass Bonanza after a £10 first deposit | 0x | Not shown on the operator page | Not shown on the operator page | Not stated | Deposit £10 | Not stated | Value and expiry not on the public offer page |
| bet365 Games | 4.4/5 | 50 to 500 spins through 10 daily reveals | 0x on winnings | Not stated / 50–500 spins | 7 days from each award; 10 reveals in 20 days; claim within 30 days (operator) | Not stated | £10 in lifetime deposits | paysafecard excluded (operator) | 500 is the ceiling; 50 is the floor |
| BetMGM UK | 4.5/5 | 200 spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 deposit and £10 played once | 1x qualifying play | 10p / £20 (operator) | 3 days (operator) | None stated | Deposit £10 and stake it once on eligible games within 7 days | Not stated | The £10 must be risked before the spins land |
| Sky Vegas | 4.3/5 | 50 spins on registration, 200 more after a £10 deposit and £10 staked | 0x | Not shown on the operator page | 7 days (operator) | Not stated | Deposit £10 within 30 days, stake £10 on slots or instant wins within 30 days | Not stated on the operator page | All spins lock to the first game opened |
Every casino listed holds a valid UKGC licence. "Operator" marks a term published on the casino's own promotion or terms page, which is the only source used on this page. Where a term is not published there, the cell says so rather than borrowing a figure from elsewhere. Sources sit in each Quick Verdict. Offers change often, so check the live promotion page before opting in.

MrQ's offer is the one on this page that can be explained in a sentence with nothing left out. Deposit £10, get 100 spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p each, and whatever they win is credited to the real-money balance with no cap and no wagering. MrQ's own first-deposit page states every one of those terms, and its PayPal page adds that a PayPal deposit qualifies, which at most UK casinos is the method a welcome offer excludes.
The one term that bites is time. The spins must be used within 48 hours of crediting, the shortest window here, so the offer suits a player who deposits when they intend to play rather than one who claims it and comes back at the weekend. The promo-code variants MrQ runs from time to time, which add cash spins over several days of deposits, are add-ons to this offer rather than the offer itself. MrQ's licence moved to Tek Fox Ltd in September 2023, the month the Commission recorded £690,947 of regulatory action against the previous licensee, Lindar Media Limited.
| Metric | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | Tek Fox Ltd, UKGC licence 60629 |
| Offer | 100 spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 deposit |
| Wagering | 0x; winnings paid to the real-money balance |
| Spin value / face | 10p / £10 |
| Expiry | 48 hours |
| Win cap | None |
| Qualifying step | Deposit £10 |
| Payment exclusions | PayPal qualifies; others not stated |
| Main catch | 48-hour expiry |
| Best for | Players who want the simplest 0x offer and will use it the day they claim it |
| Sources | mrq.com first-deposit spins page and PayPal page (operator); UKGC enforcement record, September 2023 |

PlayOJO is the only casino here where no wagering is a site policy rather than a welcome offer. Its own bonus page states that every reward comes with no restrictions, and that applies to the welcome spins, the OJOplus money-back on every bet and the ongoing promotions alike. For a player who intends to stay past the first deposit, that is worth more than any single offer's size, because there is never a bonus balance standing between them and a withdrawal. The cashback casinos UK guide on this site compares OJOplus with the other money-back schemes on the market.
The welcome offer itself is smaller than PlayOJO's reputation suggests. Its public page states 50 spins on Big Bass Bonanza after a £10 first deposit. Larger versions circulating elsewhere are affiliate-exclusive, and PlayOJO's own terms for those say they are available only to players who arrive through the designated link, so the public 50 is the figure that applies to a reader of this page. The public page seen does not state the spin value, the expiry or any payment-method exclusion, so those need reading in the Rewards area before the deposit. The Commission's record shows £305,150 of regulatory action against Skill On Net Limited in May 2023.
| Metric | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | Skill On Net Limited, UKGC licence 39326 |
| Offer | 50 spins on Big Bass Bonanza after a £10 first deposit |
| Wagering | 0x; site-wide no-wagering policy |
| Spin value / face | Not shown on the operator page seen |
| Expiry | Not shown on the operator page seen |
| Win cap | Not stated |
| Qualifying step | Deposit £10 |
| Payment exclusions | Not stated |
| Main catch | Public offer smaller than affiliate variants; value and expiry unpublished |
| Best for | Players who want no wagering on every offer, not just the first |
| Sources | playojo.com bonus page and offer terms (operator); UKGC enforcement record, May 2023 |

bet365's offer is the only one here with a range rather than a number, and the range is the thing to understand. bet365's own terms describe ten daily selections over 20 days, each revealing 5, 10, 20 or 50 free spins, with 24 hours between picks. The floor is therefore 50 spins, and the ceiling 500, and the headline figure is the ceiling. Winnings carry no wagering, each award expires seven days after it lands, and the whole offer must be claimed within 30 days of registration. The qualifying bar is £10 in lifetime deposits, the lowest on this page.
What the terms do not state is a spin value, so the face value cannot be put in pounds the way MrQ's and BetMGM's can. Paysafecard deposits are excluded, which is the only payment exclusion published by any of the five. The offer suits a player who will log in daily for three weeks and treats each reveal as a small win rather than one who wants a fixed package up front. The Commission's record shows £582,120 paid in April 2024 across the Hillside licences for regulatory failures.
| Metric | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC, UKGC licence 55149 |
| Offer | 50 to 500 spins through 10 daily reveals of 5, 10, 20 or 50 |
| Wagering | 0x on winnings |
| Spin value / face | Not stated / 50–500 spins |
| Expiry | 7 days from each award; 10 reveals within 20 days; claim within 30 days of registration |
| Win cap | Not stated |
| Qualifying step | £10 in lifetime deposits |
| Payment exclusions | paysafecard |
| Main catch | Variable outcome; 500 is the maximum, 50 the minimum |
| Best for | Players who will log in daily and prefer a staged reveal to a fixed package |
| Sources | bet365 offer terms (operator); UKGC enforcement record, April 2024 |

BetMGM runs the only non-zero requirement on this page, and it is still a tenth of the legal cap. Its own promotional terms set the path: deposit £10, stake that £10 once on eligible casino games within seven days, then receive 200 spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p each, worth £20 at face value, with winnings paid as cash and no further wagering. Slots, instant wins and Slingo count 100% toward the £10; live casino and table games count nothing.
The difference from a 0x offer is that the £10 has to be risked before the spins exist. A player who stakes it and loses it has paid £10 for £20 of spins, which is still a better bet than a 10x match, but it is not free. The spins expire three days after crediting, and the terms note that single-round play at 25% or more of the deposit may be restricted, which rules out clearing the £10 in one £10 spin. No payment-method exclusion is stated. The Commission's record shows a £1.32 million penalty against LeoVegas Gaming plc in August 2022.
| Metric | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | LeoVegas Gaming PLC, UKGC licence 39198 |
| Offer | 200 spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 deposit and £10 played once |
| Wagering | 1x qualifying play; spin winnings 0x |
| Spin value / face | 10p / £20 |
| Expiry | 3 days |
| Win cap | None stated |
| Qualifying step | Stake the £10 once on slots, instant wins or Slingo within 7 days |
| Payment exclusions | Not stated |
| Main catch | The £10 must be risked first; live and table play count 0% |
| Best for | Slot players who will play the deposit anyway and want the largest fixed spin value here |
| Sources | BetMGM promotional terms (operator); UKGC enforcement record, August 2022 |

Sky Vegas is the only casino here that pays spins before a deposit. Its own promotion and support pages set out two stages: 50 spins on registration with no deposit required, then 200 more once the player deposits £10 within 30 days of registering and stakes £10 cumulatively on slots or instant-win games within 30 days of that deposit. Only cash stakes on those games count. Both sets carry no wagering and a seven-day expiry. Players who want the registration stage without the deposit stage can compare the format across the market in the no deposit casinos UK guide on this site.
The rule that shapes the offer is the game lock. Sky states that all free spins are loaded onto the first eligible game the player opens, so the choice of game is made once and cannot be split across titles. The pages seen do not show a spin value, so the face value of the 250 spins cannot be put in pounds here, and they do not state a payment-method exclusion. The Commission's record shows a £1.17 million penalty against Bonne Terre in March 2022 for marketing sent to self-excluded and opted-out customers.
| Metric | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bonne Terre Gaming Limited, UKGC licence 65519 |
| Offer | 50 spins on registration; 200 more after a £10 deposit and £10 staked |
| Wagering | 0x |
| Spin value / face | Not shown on the operator pages seen |
| Expiry | 7 days |
| Win cap | Not stated |
| Qualifying step | Deposit £10 within 30 days; stake £10 on slots or instant wins within 30 days of depositing |
| Payment exclusions | Not stated on the operator pages seen |
| Main catch | All spins lock to the first eligible game opened |
| Best for | Players who want spins before depositing and a longer expiry than MrQ |
| Sources | Sky Vegas promotion page and support-centre welcome-offer terms (operator); UKGC enforcement record, March 2022 |
The label on an offer says less than the arithmetic behind it. The same £10 deposit takes three different routes to a withdrawal depending on the multiplier, and the table shows where each one lands.
| Path | What you put at risk | What you receive | What £20 of spin winnings becomes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0x spins (MrQ, PlayOJO, Sky Vegas, bet365) | The £10 deposit, which stays yours to play or withdraw | Spins; winnings paid as cash | £20 withdrawable the moment the spins finish |
| 1x qualifying play (BetMGM) | The £10 deposit, staked once before the spins exist | 200 spins after the £10 is played | £20 withdrawable when the spins finish, but the £10 stake has already been won or lost |
| 10x bonus at the cap (a £10 match) | The £10 deposit | £10 of bonus funds | Nothing until £100 has been staked; winnings from bonus funds are locked until then |
A no-wagering offer pays spin winnings as cash or withdrawable balance once the spins are played, subject to expiry, game and eligibility rules. The value is the spin count multiplied by the spin value, so 100 spins at 10p is £10 of spins, and the only cost is the qualifying deposit, which remains the player's money. Four of the five casinos here run this model, and the free spins casinos UK guide on this site covers the format across the wider market. The variation between them is entirely in the surrounding terms: MrQ gives 48 hours, Sky and bet365 seven days, and PlayOJO does not say on its public page.
A 1x requirement means the deposit has to be staked once before the offer unlocks. BetMGM is the only example here. The cost is real but small: the £10 is risked at the game's house edge once, and a slot at 96% return costs about 40p in expectation for that £10 of play, against £20 of spins received. A player who was going to play the deposit anyway loses nothing to the requirement. A player who wanted to deposit, claim and withdraw cannot.
Since 19 January 2026, UKGC LCCP Social Responsibility Code 5.1.1 caps wagering on bonus funds at 10x where it applies. That makes a 10x match compliant, not low. A £10 match at 10x creates £100 of required staking, and at a 96% return that £100 costs about £4 in expectation before any of the bonus can be withdrawn. Casinos advertising 10x as a feature are advertising the legal maximum. The understanding wagering requirements explainer on this site sets out the multiplier maths in full.
Wager-free is not rule-free. Expiry is the first trap, and on this page it runs from 48 hours at MrQ to seven days at Sky and bet365. The game lock is the second: every offer here is tied to one slot, and Sky's spins lock to whichever eligible game is opened first. Opt-in is the third, since Sky and BetMGM both require it before the qualifying step. Play restrictions are the fourth, and BetMGM's note that single-round play at a quarter of the deposit may be restricted is the kind of clause that only matters when it does. The practical test is whether the offer can be explained in one sentence before claiming it; every offer on this page can, which is why they are here.
The term that turns a good 0x offer into no offer is the payment exclusion, and on this page it is mostly unpublished. bet365 excludes paysafecard, the only exclusion stated by any of the five. MrQ states that PayPal deposits qualify. BetMGM, PlayOJO and Sky Vegas do not state an exclusion on the pages seen, which is not the same as stating there is none; at UK casinos the methods that fall outside offers are usually Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard and mobile billing, and the cashier shows which apply at the point of deposit. A debit card in the player's own name qualifies everywhere, and it is also the method withdrawals return to under closed-loop rules, so the wins from a 0x offer come back the same way they went in. The Visa casinos UK and PayPal casinos UK guides on this site cover those two routes in detail.
This comparison is not a reputation score. It is a list of what each operator publishes about its own offer, and the gaps are as informative as the figures.
| Check | MrQ | PlayOJO | bet365 Games | BetMGM UK | Sky Vegas |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Offer terms on an operator page | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Spin value stated | 10p | No | No | 10p | No |
| Expiry stated | 48 hours | No | 7 days per award | 3 days | 7 days |
| Win cap stated | None | No | No | No | No |
| Payment exclusions stated | PayPal qualifies | No | paysafecard excluded | No | No |
| Game restriction stated | Big Bass Splash | Big Bass Bonanza | Named games | Big Bass Splash | First game opened |
| UKGC action on record since 2022 | Previous licensee, 2023 | 2023 | 2024 | 2022 | 2022 |
MrQ and BetMGM publish the complete offer: value, expiry, cap and game. bet365 publishes the mechanic in detail but not the spin value. Sky publishes the structure and the lock but not the value. PlayOJO publishes the least about the public offer while publishing the strongest general policy. Every operator here has a regulatory action on the Commission's record within the last four years, which is the market rather than the shortlist, and none of them bears on the offer terms; they are a reason to read the rest of the account terms with the same care.
All five operators hold active UKGC remote casino licences, with operator names and licence numbers in each Quick Verdict. The licence is what makes the 10x cap apply and what puts identity and affordability checks between a spin win and a withdrawal, which is why a 0x offer is not the same as an instant one. Online slot stakes are capped at £5 per spin for players aged 25 and over and £2 for those aged 18 to 24, which limits how fast a qualifying stake can be played. The Remote Gaming Duty increase to 40% from April 2026 is an operator tax, not a player protection. The Commission's enforcement record for these operators is in the comparison above; the Gambling Commission's public guidance explains how to check a licensed business before depositing.
The core filter was the effective wagering requirement attached to the current welcome value. Since UKGC LCCP Social Responsibility Code 5.1.1 caps wagering on bonus funds at 10x from 19 January 2026 where it applies, a 10x bonus is now the UK ceiling, not a standout low-wagering offer. The highest scores went to wager-free free spins, cash-spin formats and sub-10x structures such as BetMGM's 1x qualifying play.
The UKGC public register was the licence and operator baseline for every casino. Offer terms were taken from each operator's own promotion, terms or support pages and from nowhere else; where an operator's public page does not state a term, this page says so rather than substituting a figure from elsewhere. Affiliate-exclusive variants of an offer were set aside in favour of the version an operator publishes to any visitor. No third-party review sites or player-review platforms were used: their scores blend sportsbook, account and support complaints into a number that says nothing about whether spin winnings are wager-free, and the checklist above replaces them with what each operator puts in writing. The Commission's enforcement record was used for regulatory history. Alternatives sitting at the 10x cap, including Casumo, were considered and set aside because 10x is compliant rather than low.
The hierarchy is 0x first, 1x next, and 10x only when the wider casino justifies it. Within the 0x group the deciding terms are expiry, spin value and the game lock.
| If you want... | Look at... |
|---|---|
| The simplest fully published 0x offer, used the day you claim it | MrQ |
| No wagering on every offer, not just the welcome | PlayOJO |
| A staged reveal over three weeks with the lowest qualifying bar | bet365 Games |
| The largest fixed spin value, accepting one £10 stake first | BetMGM UK |
| Spins before depositing and a seven-day window | Sky Vegas |
Before claiming any of them, read the live offer page for the two terms most often missing from a summary, the spin value and the payment exclusions, then claim the smallest qualifying offer first and confirm the winnings land as cash. Set a deposit limit before that first qualifying deposit rather than after it; the responsible gambling page on this site lists the limit tools every UKGC casino must offer. Only then is the casino worth judging for larger deposits.
Gambling should stay entertainment, never a way to make money. Set deposit and time limits before you play, and if it stops being fun, take a break. Free, confidential support is available through GamCare, BeGambleAware, and self-exclusion via GamStop. 18+ only.