Welcome Bonus
50 Free Spins, no wager
- No wagering on bonuses
- OJOplus cashback
- Hot or Cold RTP tool
WTG Bingo belongs to Jumpman Gaming Limited and currently combines 24/7 bingo with more than 1,000 advertised slot games. We verified five active sister domains on the same UK licence account, then compared their bonuses, cashiers, game ranges and customer-review evidence for this August 2026 update.
This operator does not hold a UK licence, so it is not permitted to offer gambling to consumers in Great Britain, and UK player protections such as GAMSTOP, ADR dispute resolution and licensed-operator safeguards do not apply. This page is published for information only and is not a recommendation to play.
Welcome Bonus
50 Free Spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
100% up to £50, 10x wager
Welcome Bonus
200 spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
50% up to £100, 10x
Welcome Bonus
100 spins on £10 deposit
Welcome Bonus
£20 + 50 spins on £10
Welcome Bonus
100% £100 + 50 free spins
Welcome Bonus
270 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
200 spins on £10 stake
Welcome Bonus
100 spins worth 20p each
Welcome Bonus
200 spins on £10 deposit
Welcome Bonus
160 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
50 spins or £30 bingo
Welcome Bonus
100 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
100 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
100 spins or £50 bingo
WTG Bingo is an active Jumpman Gaming Limited bingo-and-slots brand on UK Gambling Commission account 39175. This guide verifies five genuine WTG Bingo sister sites on that same licence, then compares their offers, games, cashier rules and current customer feedback for UK readers.
The useful starting point is the licence, not a similar colour scheme or affiliate claim. The Gambling Commission register lists wtgbingo.com against Jumpman Gaming Limited account 39175, with active remote bingo and casino permissions under reference 039175-R-319452-025. The same current domain list connects The Sun Play, Nation Bingo, Wowcher Bingo, Take a Break Bingo and Amazon Slots to that operator. These are genuine WTG Bingo sister sites rather than merely sites like WTG Bingo.
The relationship matters because the five profiles share much of Jumpman's platform. Their current FAQ pages publish the same £10 cashier minimum, broadly the same payment menu and the same stated withdrawal path. Their promotions also repeatedly use a 10x bonus wagering requirement. Yet they are not interchangeable skins. The landing offers, bingo emphasis, game-count claims and independent review samples vary enough to produce meaningful differences.
Readers searching for WTG Bingo sister companies will encounter a much larger register roster than this guide could usefully profile. We selected five recognisable, active UK-facing domains and checked each against the regulator. The list is representative, not exhaustive. It also avoids treating every Jumpman domain as equally suitable merely because it shares an account number. Readers wanting a separate single-brand assessment can visit here.
WTG Bingo itself currently presents two different acquisition messages. Its homepage hero offers five Sweet Bonanza spins without a deposit after valid debit-card verification, with 10x wagering and a £50 maximum conversion. Lower on the homepage and on the dedicated welcome page, it advertises a first-deposit Mega Wheel for a chance of up to 500 Fluffy Favourites spins. The dedicated terms say the prize is not guaranteed, apply 10x wagering and limit conversion to lifetime deposits up to £250. Check the promotion shown during registration and save its terms; do not combine the two offers in your expectations.
That distinction is central to any responsible WTG Bingo review. A large “up to” number describes the top possible wheel prize, not a guaranteed award. A banner saying no deposit may still require card verification. Bonus funds are separate from cash, and the network says only bonus wagers count towards its wagering target. These details make the headline less important than the accepted offer record in your account.
The table uses facts published by the brands in August 2026. None of the five sites published a reliable launch year on the pages checked, so that column says “Not published” rather than guessing from an old review or media partnership. “Welcome bonus” condenses the visible headline and its most material condition.
| Sister Site | Launch Year | Licence | Welcome Bonus | Standout Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Sun Play | Not published | UK Gambling Commission | Chance of up to 500 Big Bass Splash spins from £10; 10x wagering | Over 1,000 slots plus live dealer tables |
| Nation Bingo | Not published | UK Gambling Commission | 10 Starburst spins headline; small print requires £10+ funding and 10x wagering | Bingo rooms alongside a Mega Reel promotion |
| Wowcher Bingo | Not published | UK Gambling Commission | 100% first-deposit match up to £200 from £10; 10x wagering | The clearest fixed-value matched offer of the five |
| Take a Break Bingo | Not published | UK Gambling Commission | 10 Fluffy Favourites spins after card verification; 10x wagering | Bingo-first presentation with a no-deposit hero offer |
| Amazon Slots | Not published | UK Gambling Commission | Chance of up to 500 Starburst spins from £10; 10x wagering | Broad published slot and live-casino catalogue |
The strongest choice depends on the product you actually want. The Sun Play and Amazon Slots disclose the broadest casino catalogues. Nation Bingo and Take a Break Bingo keep bingo visible above the fold. Wowcher Bingo replaces the wheel mechanic with a defined percentage match, although its conversion ceiling still needs attention. There is no universal best WTG Bingo sister site without first deciding whether bingo access, a fixed match or catalogue size carries the most weight.
The following profiles compare current promotional pages, homepage positioning, cashier FAQs and available exact-domain feedback. They do not assume that a shared operator makes every experience identical. Each WTG Bingo sister site should still be judged by its own accepted offer, account notices and withdrawal checks.

The Sun Play sister sites phrase is often used loosely online, but this brand is a documented WTG connection: thesunplay.co.uk is a white-label domain on Jumpman account 39175. Its current homepage is casino-led rather than bingo-led. It claims more than 1,000 online slots, table games and live-dealer play, naming familiar titles such as Starburst, Rainbow Riches, Gonzo's Quest and Wolf Gold. That makes it the clearest fit for somebody moving beyond WTG's bingo lobby.
Its welcome creative says players can win up to 500 Big Bass Splash spins. The small print requires £10 or more in funding, applies 10x bonus wagering and limits conversion to real funds to lifetime deposits, with an overall ceiling of £250. The offer page makes clear that the Mega Reel is a game of chance. Do not budget as if 500 spins will arrive: the number is the highest advertised possible prize. For a wider comparison of bingo-led choices, the full comparison provides useful context without implying a common operator.
The cashier FAQ lists debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill and Neteller for deposits. It states a £10 minimum. On a verified account, a withdrawal enters a 72-hour pending period and is then expected within one to three working days. That is a published estimate, not a promise that every bank or account review will finish on schedule. Verify early and keep your payment method in your own name.
There was no usable exact-domain Trustpilot company page in the current capture, so a numerical customer score would be invented. That absence is not positive evidence and it is not a negative verdict; it simply removes one comparison input. The Sun Play ranks highly here for catalogue transparency and live casino access, while its wheel-based bonus and conversion cap demand careful reading. It is one of the more versatile sites like WTG Bingo, but players interested only in rooms may find the casino-heavy presentation distracting.

Nation Bingo sister sites searches lead to a brand that genuinely shares WTG's licence account. Nationbingo.co.uk appears as a Jumpman white label, and the homepage visibly separates Bingo Games from Featured Games. That straightforward layout is a better match for room-focused players than a lobby built almost entirely around slots.
The promotional language needs interpretation. The large hero says 10 Starburst spins and “No Deposit”, yet the immediately adjacent small print says new players must fund £10 or more, applies 10x wagering and limits bonus conversion to lifetime deposits up to £250. Its detailed offer page describes a first-deposit Mega Reel with a chance of prizes including up to 500 Starburst spins and explicitly says a prize is not guaranteed. Those statements should not be blended into a fictional “10 free plus 500” package. Treat the offer displayed and accepted at signup as controlling.
Nation's FAQ reproduces the network cashier menu: debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill and Neteller. The minimum one-time deposit is £10. A verified withdrawal has a stated 72-hour pending stage, followed by an expected one to three working days. That shared process is convenient for comparison, although it also means moving from WTG will not remove the pending-period policy.
No current exact-domain Trustpilot profile was found for nationbingo.co.uk. We therefore use no numerical sentiment score and make no claim about the absence of complaints. The available first-party evidence supports a narrower conclusion: Nation Bingo provides visible bingo rooms, a mixed bingo-and-games lobby and a bonus presentation whose headline is less clear than its small print. It may be the best WTG Bingo sister site for a player prioritising visible bingo navigation, provided that person verifies the actual funding requirement before opting in. Players wanting a broader slot-led comparison can explore the Dinky Bingo review as a separate editorial reference.

Wowcher Bingo sister sites can be verified through the same account roster: wowcherbingo.com is listed as a Jumpman white label. Its main differentiator is the current 100% matched bonus rather than a chance-based wheel headline. New players funding at least £10 can receive a match up to £200 in bonus funds. Under Wowcher Bingo's terms, bonus funds carry 10x wagering and remaining bonus conversion is limited to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
That structure is easier to estimate than “up to 500 spins”, but it is not equivalent to cash. A £200 maximum bonus would require a £200 qualifying deposit, and wagering still applies before bonus value can become withdrawable. The offer page says the site has more than 500 slots, naming Starburst, Fluffy Favourites, Rainbow Riches, Chilli Heat and Gonzo's Quest. It does not publish a complete provider list in the material checked, so the table does not manufacture one.
Wowcher uses the same FAQ cashier set and £10 minimum as the other profiled Jumpman Gaming Limited casinos. It also states the same 72-hour pending stage and expected one-to-three-working-day arrival after that stage on a verified account. A player comparing WTG Bingo alternatives should regard this as a shared operational trait, not a payout advantage unique to Wowcher.
The exact-domain Trustpilot URL returned no company profile, leaving too little independent evidence for a score or theme analysis. The fair verdict rests on what can be checked: Wowcher has the most legible fixed-percentage proposition here and a published 500-plus game claim, but its lifetime-deposit conversion ceiling is unusually important. Players who dislike prize wheels may prefer the calculable match; low depositors should understand that “up to £200” is not what a £10 deposit yields. For another standalone bingo assessment, view our BingoStars review. Wowcher remains a documented WTG network member, not an assumption based on its media-brand name.

Take a Break Bingo sister sites research confirms another Jumpman white label on account 39175. The homepage visibly foregrounds bingo rooms and currently shows 10 Fluffy Favourites spins with no deposit. Its small print requires a valid debit card for verification, imposes 10x wagering and caps conversion to real funds at £50. Among the five, that is the clearest true no-deposit-style entry message, though it still involves identity and payment-method verification.
A separate offer page also presents a first-deposit Mega Wheel with a chance of up to 500 Fluffy Favourites spins. It states that the prize is not guaranteed. That is a different route from the ten-spin homepage creative, and players should not assume both stack. The deposit-wheel terms use the broader lifetime-deposit conversion rule up to £250, whereas the visible ten-spin promotion carries a £50 ceiling. Screenshots or saved terms are useful if the offer shown inside an account changes.
The site publishes the familiar Jumpman cashier options, £10 minimum deposit and the same withdrawal timetable: 72 hours pending after a verified withdrawal request, then an expected one to three working days. Its Trustpilot profile stood at 1.6/5 from 67 reviews when checked in August 2026. Review excerpts repeatedly raised verification, withdrawal delays and perceptions about repeated winners. Trustpilot also warns that reviews are user opinions and may not be representative, so these reports are risk signals to investigate rather than proof about individual game outcomes.
Take a Break Bingo suits somebody who wants bingo visible from the start and values a small verification-based promotion over a deposit wheel. Its weak external sentiment and the shared pending period count against it. Check the Gransino review for a distinct comparison point. Of the WTG Bingo similar sites in this selection, it is closest in lobby emphasis, but it is not automatically the safest or fastest merely because both domains use the same platform.

Amazon Slots sister sites evidence is unusually clear because amazonslots.com is an active Jumpman domain rather than a white label in the regulator's current list. It still shares account 39175 with WTG. The homepage names NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play and Eyecon, claims more than 800 real-money slots and casino games, and confirms a live casino. Its offer page separately says more than 1,000 online slot games. We report both claims rather than silently choosing the larger number.
The welcome route gives a first depositor funding £10 a Mega Reel spin for a chance of up to 500 Starburst spins. The terms state that winning is not guaranteed, apply 10x wagering and restrict conversion to lifetime deposits up to £250. They also say that if 500 spins are won, 50 arrive automatically and the remainder must be claimed by email. This is precisely why the top-line prize alone is not enough for comparison.
Amazon publishes the same core deposit methods, £10 cashier minimum and verified-withdrawal timetable as WTG. Pay by Mobile receives more prominent homepage treatment, while the FAQ also lists debit card, Paysafecard, PayPal, Skrill and Neteller. Players wanting a dedicated view of its network can use Amazon Slots related brand options, while the detailed casino comparison covers a separate large-catalogue operator.
Its Trustpilot profile showed 2.6/5 from 1,413 reviews in August 2026, far larger than WTG's four-review sample. Recent captured excerpts included praise for game choice, usability and some fast withdrawals, alongside complaints about document requests, withdrawals and perceived game fairness. These are reported experiences, not audited outcomes. Amazon is the strongest WTG Bingo alternative for published catalogue depth and provider detail, yet its wheel mechanics, conversion ceiling and mixed feedback prevent an unqualified recommendation. It earns the top catalogue verdict here, not a blanket claim that it is the best option for every player.
All five current FAQs publish the same six deposit routes and a £10 minimum. They also describe the same withdrawal sequence on a verified account. Availability can still vary by account and deposit route, and a return to the original funding method may be required. The payout figure below is the operator's estimate after verification, not an independent measured average.
| Sister Site | Deposit Options | Withdrawal Options | Min Deposit | Payout Speed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Sun Play | Debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | 72-hour pending, then expected 1–3 working days |
| Nation Bingo | Debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | 72-hour pending, then expected 1–3 working days |
| Wowcher Bingo | Debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | 72-hour pending, then expected 1–3 working days |
| Take a Break Bingo | Debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | 72-hour pending, then expected 1–3 working days |
| Amazon Slots | Debit card, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | 72-hour pending, then expected 1–3 working days |
This consistency is useful but also limits the practical difference between sister sites of WTG Bingo. Opening another account does not bypass verification or make the stated pending period disappear. Complete identity, address and payment checks before a withdrawal becomes urgent, and avoid funding from a method whose ownership you cannot document.
The network shares platform traits, but only some brands publish enough catalogue detail to compare confidently. “Not published” means the exact-domain material did not state a usable count or full provider list; it does not mean the games are absent. The Amazon discrepancy reflects two current first-party pages with different totals.
| Sister Site | Leading Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Casino (Y/N) |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Sun Play | Not published as a full list | Over 1,000 | Yes |
| Nation Bingo | Not published | Not published | Not stated |
| Wowcher Bingo | Not published | Over 500 | Not stated |
| Take a Break Bingo | Not published | Not published | Not stated |
| Amazon Slots | NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Eyecon | 800+ homepage; offer page says 1,000+ | Yes |
For pure volume, The Sun Play and Amazon have the best substantiated claims. For visible bingo navigation, Nation and Take a Break are easier to read at first glance. A large game count does not establish game quality, return percentage or personal suitability. Search for the titles and limits you actually use, then compare the evidence-led review of a different arcade-led brand if product variety matters more than shared ownership.
Every profiled domain and WTG itself appeared on the Gambling Commission's current domain list for account 39175 in August 2026. The account page identifies Jumpman Gaming Limited and active remote casino and bingo permissions under 039175-R-319452-025. That is stronger evidence than a third-party roster because it connects the exact domains to the licensee. For the search phrase “WTG Bingo casino UK”, this register record is the decisive identity check.
| Sister Site | Licensing Authority | Licence Number | Operator Entity |
|---|---|---|---|
| WTG Bingo | UK Gambling Commission | 039175-R-319452-025; account 39175 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| The Sun Play | UK Gambling Commission | 039175-R-319452-025; account 39175 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Nation Bingo | UK Gambling Commission | 039175-R-319452-025; account 39175 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Wowcher Bingo | UK Gambling Commission | 039175-R-319452-025; account 39175 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Take a Break Bingo | UK Gambling Commission | 039175-R-319452-025; account 39175 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Amazon Slots | UK Gambling Commission | 039175-R-319452-025; account 39175 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
The label “WTG Bingo casino sister casinos” is awkward, but the underlying question has a precise answer: these five domains share the subject's operator account and remote permissions. Compare Mirror Bingo sister sites if you want another documented Jumpman roster. The regulator's longer list changes over time, so the account should be rechecked before relying on an older article.
Licence status does not erase enforcement history. On 17 May 2022, the Gambling Commission announced a £500,000 regulatory settlement by Jumpman after investigations identified social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. The current account remains active, but the historical action is relevant when assessing Jumpman Gaming Limited sister sites. A licence is a regulatory framework, not proof that no past failure occurred.
Trustpilot data is uneven. Two exact-domain profiles were available with materially different sample sizes, while three searched domains returned no company page. WTG itself showed 2.6/5 from only four reviews, including two in the previous twelve months. Such a tiny sample is too small for a stable network-wide conclusion.
| Sister Site | Trustpilot Score | Positive Themes | Common Complaints | Overall Sentiment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Sun Play | No exact-domain profile found | No usable sample | No usable sample | Insufficient evidence |
| Nation Bingo | No exact-domain profile found | No usable sample | No usable sample | Insufficient evidence |
| Wowcher Bingo | No exact-domain profile found | No usable sample | No usable sample | Insufficient evidence |
| Take a Break Bingo | 1.6/5 from 67 reviews | Some historical enjoyment and bingo familiarity | Verification, withdrawals, repeated-winner perceptions | Negative, with a modest sample |
| Amazon Slots | 2.6/5 from 1,413 reviews | Game choice, usability, some fast withdrawals | Document requests, withdrawals, perceived fairness | Mixed-to-poor, with a large sample |
The safest use of this table is issue discovery. If withdrawal verification recurs, prepare documents early. If game-fairness complaints worry you, remember that individual reviews cannot test certified random-number generation; set hard spend limits instead of trying to disprove a streak. For another independently structured comparison, see it here. No exact-domain profile must never be translated into “no complaints”.
The WTG Bingo sister sites no deposit bonus search has two plausible matches in the current selection: the visible WTG hero and Take a Break's ten-spin hero. Both require a valid debit card for verification, both apply 10x wagering and both cap real-fund conversion at £50. Nation's large “No Deposit” lettering is contradicted by adjacent small print requiring £10 or more in funding, so it should not be grouped with them without qualification. Readers can explore Double Bubble Bingo sister sites for a differently structured network comparison.
The deposit-based wheel offers at WTG, The Sun Play, Nation, Take a Break and Amazon advertise a chance of up to 500 spins. “Up to” and “chance” are operative. A top prize is not the expected award. Wowcher's 100% match is more predictable, but a £10 deposit produces a £10 match rather than the advertised £200 maximum, and conversion is still restricted.
These rules also affect any attempt to rank the best WTG Bingo sister sites. Compare the required deposit, wagering base, conversion ceiling and claim process, not just the biggest numeral. Bonus cash may be forfeited if you withdraw before completing its requirement. Real funds and bonus funds can also be allocated differently. If the promotion is not clear before funding, decline it and play only with money you can afford to lose.
WTG's responsible-gaming page offers deposit limits, temporary breaks, self-exclusion and reality checks. Set a deposit limit before the first transaction, not after a loss. A reality check can interrupt long sessions, while a short break is more appropriate when play is becoming reactive. Self-exclusion is the stronger choice when control is repeatedly failing.
Shared ownership does not make multiple accounts a sound way to chase promotions. Jumpman Gaming Limited casinos can share verification processes, risk controls and promotional eligibility rules. Read the terms for duplicate-account and household restrictions, use your legal details, and never move to another WTG Bingo sister site to recover losses. A new lobby does not reset the financial result.
Keep the accepted offer page, deposit confirmation and any support transcript. Before withdrawing, confirm that identity, address and payment-method evidence is complete. If gambling is causing harm, contact GamCare counselling resources for confidential support and use BeGambleAware for information about safer gambling and treatment services. These resources are more important than any bonus comparison.
The site's responsible-gaming tools should complement, not replace, bank gambling blocks or personal budgets. Decide a loss limit and time limit before logging in. Stop when either is reached. Never increase a stake because a draw feels “due”, and do not treat a customer review about repeated winners as a betting signal.
There are far more sites like WTG Bingo on the wider market, but these five pass the stricter same-account test. The Sun Play is strongest for a published 1,000-plus catalogue and live casino. Nation Bingo keeps room navigation prominent but has contradictory bonus shorthand. Wowcher offers the most calculable fixed match. Take a Break has the clearest small no-deposit-style route but poor external sentiment. Amazon supplies the best provider and catalogue disclosure, tempered by mixed feedback and detailed wheel conditions.
Our evidence-based rating for WTG's network proposition is 6.4/10: 2.0 for an active UK licence and verified roster, 1.6 for game choice, 1.1 for payment transparency, 1.0 for offer value and clarity, and 0.7 for external sentiment. The formula is editorial and reproducible; it is not a regulator or customer-review score.
The best WTG Bingo sister site for bingo visibility is Nation or Take a Break, while Amazon or The Sun Play makes more sense for catalogue depth. Readers comparing WTG Bingo alternatives should prefer the product fit over a large wheel headline. Other sites like WTG Bingo may have different operators and terms, even when their layout looks familiar. See casinos like Bella Casino for one such ownership comparison.
The five verified sister sites of WTG Bingo share an operator and cashier policy, so switching between them will not eliminate the 72-hour pending stage or account checks. Use the licence link in the footer, read the promotion displayed to your account and choose limits before depositing. Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration.