Welcome Bonus
50 Free Spins, no wager
- No wagering on bonuses
- OJOplus cashback
- Hot or Cold RTP tool
BetFoxx does not identify its legal operator or publish a current licence number in the legal pages we inspected. We found no genuine BetFoxx sister sites, so this guide compares five independently operated alternatives on an active British remote licence.
This operator does not hold a UK licence, so it is not permitted to offer gambling to consumers in Great Britain, and UK player protections such as GAMSTOP, ADR dispute resolution and licensed-operator safeguards do not apply. This page is published for information only and is not a recommendation to play.
Welcome Bonus
50 Free Spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
100% up to £50, 10x wager
Welcome Bonus
200 spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
50% up to £100, 10x
Welcome Bonus
100 spins on £10 deposit
Welcome Bonus
£20 + 50 spins on £10
Welcome Bonus
100% £100 + 50 free spins
Welcome Bonus
270 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
200 spins on £10 stake
Welcome Bonus
100 spins worth 20p each
Welcome Bonus
200 spins on £10 deposit
Welcome Bonus
160 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
50 spins or £30 bingo
Welcome Bonus
100 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
100 free spins, no wager
Welcome Bonus
100 spins or £50 bingo
BetFoxx does not identify its legal operator or publish a current licence number in the legal pages we inspected. Its Curaçao wording includes no operator-specific certificate. We therefore found no genuine BetFoxx sister sites that could be verified from first-party corporate evidence.
This conclusion is deliberately narrower than the lists found around the web. Similar software, bonus wording or page layouts can suggest a technical relationship, yet none proves that two casinos have the same contracting company. BetFoxx's own terms refer only to “the Company” and mention other brands under a relevant licence without naming a single one. That is not enough to publish a sister-site roster.
A BetFoxx casino UK search may suggest availability, but not authorisation. The phrase BetFoxx casino sister casinos is also grammatically awkward and factually unproved. A responsible BetFoxx review should identify that gap.
There is also a direct regulatory warning to consider. In September 2024, the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission said BetFoxx was not authorised, licensed or regulated by that commission and had no authority to claim otherwise. The current pages now use Curaçao wording instead, but they still omit the legal entity, licence number and a verifiable domain certificate. British players should not treat access to the site, sterling support or familiar payment logos as evidence of Gambling Commission permission.
To make this BetFoxx Casino sister sites guide useful, we compare five independently operated alternatives whose current domains appear on an active British remote licence. Amazon Slots, Rainbow Spins, Pirate Slots, Big Thunder Slots and Lucky Admiral all sit under Jumpman Gaming Limited's account. They are genuine sisters to one another, but none is presented as a corporate relative of BetFoxx.
Offers and public terms were checked on 31 August and 2 September 2026. Promotional values can change, and a maximum prize on a reel or wheel is not a guaranteed award. Confirm the live reward, account eligibility, payment route and withdrawal conditions before depositing.
The table keeps corporate status explicit. Every profiled casino is an independent BetFoxx alternative, although the five share one British licensee with each other. This gives readers a consistent regulatory baseline while still showing meaningful differences in lobby size and reward design.
These sites like BetFoxx are comparison choices, not sister sites of BetFoxx. They are sites like BetFoxx only in product terms. No BetFoxx sister site is labelled genuine without a matching legal entity.
| Sister Site | Launch Year | Licence | Welcome Bonus | Standout Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Slots | Not stated on site | Gambling Commission account 39175 | Chance of up to 500 Starburst spins after £10 funding | More than 800 stated real-money games |
| Rainbow Spins | Not stated on site | Gambling Commission account 39175 | Chance of up to 500 spins on 9 Pots of Gold after £10 funding | Free-spin winnings described as cash with zero wagering |
| Pirate Slots | Not stated on site | Gambling Commission account 39175 | 100% match up to £200 from a £10 deposit | Fixed match offer alongside slots and table games |
| Big Thunder Slots | Not stated on site | Gambling Commission account 39175 | 50 Big Bass Splash spins after depositing and wagering £10 | More than 500 stated slots |
| Lucky Admiral | Not stated on site | Gambling Commission account 39175 | Chance of up to 500 spins on 9 Pots of Gold after £10 funding | Compact lobby with more than 300 stated games |
A shared account number does not make the five casinos equally suitable. The crucial differences are whether the reward quantity is fixed or chance-based, how converted winnings are limited, and how much catalogue information the brand publishes before registration.

Amazon Slots is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited and appears as an active domain on Gambling Commission account 39175. The record carries remote casino and bingo activities. That traceable chain is the reason it qualifies as a regulated alternative; it does not establish any relationship with the undisclosed company behind BetFoxx.
The homepage states that players can try more than 800 real-money slots and casino games. Its new-customer reel offers a chance of up to 500 Starburst spins after £10 of account funding. “Up to” matters because the displayed maximum is one possible outcome rather than the value every eligible user receives. The checked rules also use a 10x conversion condition and a £250 ceiling on converted reward value.
This alternative best suits a slots-first reader who wants the broadest stated catalogue in the group. The site lists familiar studios including NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play and Eyecon, with live-casino content available as well. The breadth makes discovery easier, although it also means provider availability and individual game contribution can change without the total being a reliable measure of quality.
Banking follows the group pattern: a £10 minimum is stated, the withdrawal can remain pending for up to 72 hours, and the selected payment rail may then need one to three working days after processing. Verification time sits outside that simple estimate. Users should make their first payment in their own name and complete requested identity checks before treating any delivery range as firm.
Amazon Slots is our catalogue-led choice, not an endorsement based on the biggest promotional headline. For a separate assessment of a reward-heavy brand, BetPortal review findings provide a useful contrast. The licensing question remains the first filter in both cases.
A practical trial should begin with search and filtering rather than a deposit. Check whether a preferred title is available in demo mode, confirm the supplier attribution and note whether live tables have separate limits.

Rainbow Spins is another Jumpman Gaming Limited domain on account 39175. Its operator, licence and domain trail can be checked independently of BetFoxx. Readers searching for sister sites of BetFoxx should understand the direction of the relationship: Rainbow Spins is related to the other Jumpman profiles here, not to BetFoxx.
The current prize mechanism advertises a chance of up to 500 spins on 9 Pots of Gold after £10 funding. The useful distinction is that free-spin winnings are described as cash with zero wagering. That avoids a post-spin turnover target, although the initial reel award remains variable and the checked rules still impose qualification, identity and conversion controls.
The lobby covers slots, jackpots, live casino and table-style games, with hundreds of titles stated rather than an exact public total. Pragmatic Play, Eyecon, Blueprint and NetEnt appear among the leading suppliers. Rainbow Spins therefore suits someone who values a simpler cash-conversion message more than a precise game count.
Do not read zero wagering as zero conditions. A player must still qualify for the promotion, receive the correct game award and meet account checks. Cashier availability depends on the account and device, while group guidance lists debit card, Paysafe Card, mobile billing, PayPal, Skrill and Neteller among supported routes.
Rainbow Spins wins the reward-clarity category in this comparison. Its weakness is uncertainty over the actual number of spins each user receives. Our Pink Riches review analysis shows another way to examine prize-led mechanics without confusing a maximum with a guaranteed outcome.
That distinction also affects comparison shopping. Two users funding the same amount could receive different reel results, so the headline maximum cannot be entered as a fixed return. The most dependable comparison is the amount actually credited, followed by the rules attached to those spins. Its rules still deserve a fresh read.

Pirate Slots is listed under the same active Jumpman account, giving it a verifiable British operator. It remains wholly separate from BetFoxx. That distinction is particularly valuable here because a colourful theme and a familiar cashier say nothing about the business accepting the wager.
The dedicated welcome page states a 100% match up to £200 from a minimum £10 deposit. Elsewhere, a larger wheel-style headline can refer to a chance of a much higher percentage and headline value. The dedicated offer page is the safer basis for comparison because it defines a fixed match rather than presenting a possible wheel result. Anyone registering should save the exact page displayed in their session.
The site combines slots with blackjack, roulette and live content. Pragmatic Play, Blueprint, NetEnt and Eyecon are among the visible suppliers, while no stable exact catalogue count was published in the evidence we inspected. Pirate Slots is therefore more useful for a reader who prefers a conventional matched balance to a random spin reel.
A 100% match is not the same as withdrawable cash. The user must distinguish deposit balance, bonus balance and converted winnings, then check eligible games, maximum stakes and any conversion cap. A bonus that looks predictable at the funding stage can still be less flexible than Rainbow Spins' wager-free spin winnings.
Our verdict is conditional because the competing promotional messages make the displayed route important. If the account does not show the dedicated £200 match, stop and read the live terms before funding. For more context on how offer presentation can complicate a casino choice, see it here in our separate PitBet assessment.
Pirate Slots also illustrates why a dedicated promotion page deserves priority over rotating homepage artwork. The page tied to the account journey is more useful than a banner that may advertise a different draw or temporary campaign.

Big Thunder Slots is also operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under account 39175. The first-party domain is present on the regulator record, so the legal chain is considerably clearer than the one BetFoxx currently publishes. It is an external alternative, never a claimed BetFoxx sister casino.
The checked offer promises 50 Big Bass Splash spins after a new user deposits and wagers £10. This is more predictable than a reel advertising “up to 500” because the quantity is fixed, but the qualifying wager creates a separate step. Users should confirm which games count towards that £10 and when the spin award expires.
The site states that it carries more than 500 slots and also provides live casino. Visible suppliers include Pragmatic Play, Blueprint, NetEnt and Play'n GO. The narrower stated range than Amazon Slots may actually help someone who prefers a less crowded lobby, although raw quantity does not measure search tools, mobile performance or the availability of a favourite title.
Its banking timetable follows the same Jumpman framework as the other four choices. A request may sit in a pending stage for up to 72 hours, with a further one to three working days quoted after processing. That is a staged estimate rather than one promised end-to-end payout time.
Big Thunder Slots is the strongest option here for a fixed spin quantity. Rainbow Spins has the cleaner wording on spin winnings; Amazon Slots has the larger disclosed catalogue. Readers who want another fact-led evaluation can see the Spinboss review, while keeping its operator separate from every brand in this table.
The fixed award is especially helpful for budgeting because it separates qualification from outcome. It does not promise winnings, but it lets an eligible user know the number and named game before deciding whether the initial wager is worthwhile.

Lucky Admiral appears on account 39175 as a White Label domain operated through Jumpman Gaming Limited. The label describes its position in that licensed estate; it is not evidence of a link to BetFoxx. The legal record is nevertheless checkable and makes it a useful alternative for British readers.
The site advertises a chance of up to 500 9 Pots of Gold spins after £10 funding. Like Rainbow Spins, it presents spin winnings as cash with zero wagering, subject to the qualification and conversion terms. The maximum remains chance-based, so a reader should not value the offer as 500 spins before the reel result is known.
Lucky Admiral states that it has more than 300 games, the smallest disclosed catalogue in this set. Its visible supplier mix includes Playson, Novomatic, Pragmatic Play and Eyecon, and live casino is available. A compact lobby can suit casual browsing, but players seeking the broadest selection will find stronger published totals at Amazon Slots or Big Thunder Slots.
The brand publishes weekday live-chat hours of 09:00 to 16:00, a useful detail for anyone who prefers human support during daytime. Public support hours do not guarantee immediate resolution, especially if a payment review needs a specialist team. The FAQ indicates up to two business days for some handling stages, so users should keep copies of messages and document requests.
Lucky Admiral is our simpler-lobby pick. Its offer is less certain than Big Thunder Slots' fixed 50 spins, but the zero-wagering description is easier to follow after an award. You can explore the Magius Casino review and view our Bella Casino review for two unrelated comparisons rather than presumed network members.
The support window is also a planning detail. A user who expects to upload documents or query a payment outside weekday daytime hours should allow for a later response rather than reading the published schedule as round-the-clock service.
We loaded the working BetFoxx homepage and opened its Terms, Bonus Terms, Withdrawal and Refund Policies, Responsible Gaming, Privacy Policy and Contact Us pages through the rendered navigation. The consumer brand redirected from betfoxx.com to betfoxx15.com, but an alternate domain is not a separate casino. The documents repeatedly use generic labels such as “Website” and “Company” without providing the incorporated entity behind the account.
The terms say that account data or liabilities may move to legal entities ultimately managed and controlled by the Company. They also refer to other brands operating under a relevant licence. Neither passage names the company, the licence or the brands. Those clauses indicate that a wider structure may exist, but they cannot identify a genuine BetFoxx casino sister site.
We treated the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission's September 2024 advisory as regulator evidence rather than commentary. It directly names betfoxx.com and says the site was not authorised to claim Kahnawà:ke regulation. The present footer no longer supplied that claim in our capture, yet the warning remains important history and the current Curaçao wording still lacks an operator-specific certificate.
The BetFoxx homepage image displayed a welcome package headline of 600% deposit bonus plus 300 free spins and used the word “wagerless”. Its general Bonus Terms did not provide a deposit-by-deposit breakdown for that headline in the captured page. They limit play to one bonus at a time, lock deposited funds with an accepted bonus, and remove the bonus plus associated winnings if it is cancelled.
A BetFoxx sister sites no deposit bonus search does not establish that such an offer exists. The current banner describes a deposit package, while the captured general rules do not promise a standard no-deposit award.
BetFoxx also sets a maximum casino bet of €5 or 15% of the bonus, whichever threshold comes first. Promotional abuse clauses prohibit simultaneous games, VPN use and some changes in stake pattern. Those broad rules make the headline insufficient for calculating expected value. A user would need the exact credited balance, applicable games, expiry and conversion mechanism displayed in the account.
The Jumpman alternatives use clearer public patterns, although none is term-free. Pirate Slots gives a fixed match amount, Big Thunder Slots gives a fixed 50-spin quantity, and the three reel-led brands advertise a chance of up to 500 spins. Rainbow Spins and Lucky Admiral describe spin winnings as cash with zero wagering, whereas reward conversion rules and ceilings still matter elsewhere.
Calculate from the amount actually awarded rather than the headline maximum. Our check the Zeus Bingo review link provides another reward-format comparison without implying ownership.
BetFoxx has the broadest product menu on paper: casino, live casino, sports, live sports, mini games and poker were visible during the current capture. Its homepage also displayed Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay and Apple Pay branding. The problem is not lack of product variety; it is the missing corporate and regulatory chain behind those products.
The five alternatives focus much more heavily on casino games and sit within one British-licensed estate. Their common operator makes verification simpler, although it also means they should not be treated as five independent escapes from one account system. Identity checks, promotional eligibility and customer controls may be coordinated at operator level.
The Jumpman Gaming Limited casinos offer a clearer contracting chain than BetFoxx. These Jumpman Gaming Limited sister sites remain alternatives to the subject rather than evidence of its ownership.
For readers comparing another mixed-product site, the evidence-led review of Wettson is a separate reference point. It is not part of either the BetFoxx or Jumpman structure.
| Sister Site | Deposit Options | Withdrawal Options | Min Deposit | Payout Speed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Slots | Debit card, Paysafe Card, mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | Up to 72 hours pending, then 1–3 working days |
| Rainbow Spins | Debit card, Paysafe Card, mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | Up to 72 hours pending, then 1–3 working days |
| Pirate Slots | Debit card, Paysafe Card, mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | Up to 72 hours pending, then 1–3 working days |
| Big Thunder Slots | Debit card, Paysafe Card, mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | Up to 72 hours pending, then 1–3 working days |
| Lucky Admiral | Debit card, Paysafe Card, mobile, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller | Eligible verified account methods | £10 | Up to 72 hours pending, then 1–3 working days |
BetFoxx's own withdrawal page is far more restrictive. It lists a £250 minimum and £500 maximum per GBP transaction, with a £500 weekly limit. Another clause describes a €1,000 daily and €7,000 monthly maximum, creating currency-specific wording that users should clarify before depositing. Deposits must generally be wagered three times, a first withdrawal needs identity evidence, and the site may divide wins above €30,000 into monthly instalments.
The policy also says a player with only one deposit may cash out no more than 15 times that initial amount, with further winnings removed. That is a material term, especially for a low initial deposit. We did not fund an account or time a withdrawal, so the comparison uses published rules rather than a claim about actual speed.
Use one payment method in the account holder's name and retain deposit records. the bonus and banking breakdown for Lucky Barry shows why the cashier needs its own assessment.
| Sister Site | Leading Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Casino (Y/N) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Slots | NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Eyecon | 800+ stated real-money games | Yes |
| Rainbow Spins | Pragmatic Play, Eyecon, Blueprint, NetEnt | Hundreds stated; no precise total | Yes |
| Pirate Slots | Pragmatic Play, Blueprint, NetEnt, Eyecon | Hundreds stated; no precise total | Yes |
| Big Thunder Slots | Pragmatic Play, Blueprint, NetEnt, Play'n GO | 500+ stated slots | Yes |
| Lucky Admiral | Playson, Novomatic, Pragmatic Play, Eyecon | 300+ stated games | Yes |
BetFoxx visibly carried slot, live-dealer, mini-game, poker and sports categories, but its public shell did not give a stable total for the casino library. Some game tiles used BetFoxx-branded artwork alongside recognisable titles. Catalogue size should therefore be treated as a moving snapshot rather than a permanent inventory.
Provider logos do not establish the legal operator, and a shared studio never makes two casinos sisters. The company and regulator record must be proved separately. For another provider-led comparison, the LuckBuck Casino assessment is available right here.
| Sister Site | Licensing Authority | Licence Number | Operator Entity |
|---|---|---|---|
| BetFoxx | No verifiable current authority identified on the captured pages | No operator-specific number published | Not named; documents use “the Company” |
| Amazon Slots | Gambling Commission | Remote 039175-R-319452-025 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Rainbow Spins | Gambling Commission | Remote 039175-R-319452-025 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Pirate Slots | Gambling Commission | Remote 039175-R-319452-025 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Big Thunder Slots | Gambling Commission | Remote 039175-R-319452-025 | Jumpman Gaming Limited |
| Lucky Admiral | Gambling Commission | Remote 039175-R-319452-025 | Jumpman Gaming Limited; White Label domain |
The contrast is decisive. BetFoxx provides generic corporate wording and no current certificate that names both the legal entity and the domain. Jumpman Gaming Limited has a public account, active remote permissions and a domain list that covers all five alternatives. Regulation cannot guarantee a positive gambling outcome, but it does identify the business responsible and the rules it must follow.
That public roster lets the Jumpman Gaming Limited casinos be checked at domain level. BetFoxx sister sites cannot currently be checked in the same way because its own entity and roster are absent.
BetFoxx's Responsible Gaming page offers a time-out and a seven-day cooling-off period, plus an account-exclusion route through support. Those tools are useful, yet they do not resolve the licence gap or automatically extend to other sites. The page itself advises contacting other gambling services separately.
Anyone worried about their gambling can use GamCare counselling resources for confidential support and the information and self-assessment resources at BeGambleAware. These services are independent of the casinos discussed.
The biggest BetFoxx risks are visible in its own documents. A £250 minimum withdrawal is unusually high for a GBP account, the weekly limit is £500, one-deposit accounts face a 15x cashout ceiling, and deposits are subject to three-times play before withdrawal. The terms also allow internal reviews and broad verification requests. These are contractual conditions, not allegations from anonymous reviewers.
The missing legal entity makes escalation harder to map. The contact page supplies an email and phone route, but a user cannot readily match a dispute to an incorporated operator. The historical Kahnawà:ke warning further increases the importance of independently validating any licence badge or authority named later.
The Jumpman alternatives present a clearer legal route, but common account friction remains possible. Pending periods, identity checks, expired rewards and payment-method ownership can all delay access to funds. Since the five share one operator, opening several accounts solely to repeat introductory promotions may breach group eligibility rules.
Before funding any account, save the version of the promotion shown, read the cashout ceiling, verify the named company and set an affordable spending limit. Another warning-led comparison can be found when you visit here, while alternatives to Golden Genie provides a separately researched shortlist.
| Sister Site | WagerPals Assessment | Strengths | Drawbacks | Overall Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Slots | Best catalogue-led alternative | 800+ stated games, named operator and active licence | Maximum reel award is not guaranteed | Strongest choice for public game breadth |
| Rainbow Spins | Best reward-conversion wording | Zero wagering stated on spin winnings | Actual spin quantity depends on the reel | Best for readers prioritising simpler winnings |
| Pirate Slots | Best fixed match option | Dedicated 100% match page and varied casino categories | Competing wheel headline needs careful checking | Consider only after confirming the displayed route |
| Big Thunder Slots | Best fixed-spin offer | 50 stated spins and 500+ stated slots | Requires a qualifying £10 wager | Most predictable spin quantity |
| Lucky Admiral | Best compact lobby | Published support hours and zero-wagering spin wording | Smaller disclosed catalogue and variable reel result | Useful for simpler browsing |
Our order gives the most weight to a named operator and active British permission, then considers promotional clarity, catalogue disclosure, cashier terms and product fit. It does not use user-review averages, and it does not assume that a larger reward makes a casino safer.
All five alternatives meet the legal-transparency threshold that BetFoxx currently misses, but their shared Jumpman operator limits true diversity. A reader who has an unresolved issue or exclusion at one group brand should not treat another group domain as a fresh start. Operator-level controls matter more than a new colour scheme.
No best genuine BetFoxx sister site can be named because no current sibling was verified. Alleged BetFoxx sister companies remain unproved until the site or a regulator names the legal operator and its authorised domains. Repeated templates, related-account clauses and an affiliate list are insufficient on their own.
Readers asking for the best BetFoxx sister sites therefore need an alternative-led answer. A second supposed BetFoxx sister site would still require the same ownership evidence, not merely similar software.
Amazon Slots is the strongest independent alternative for disclosed catalogue breadth. Rainbow Spins is the better choice for clear treatment of free-spin winnings, Big Thunder Slots gives the most predictable spin quantity, Pirate Slots suits a conventional match preference, and Lucky Admiral offers the simplest stated lobby. Every choice remains subject to the user's eligibility and the live terms.
The search for BetFoxx sister sites produced zero current, verifiable ownership siblings. The site's legal pages omit the contracting company and licence number, its current Curaçao references do not provide an operator-specific certificate, and the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission previously issued a direct warning denying BetFoxx authorisation.
The five profiles are therefore alternatives, not sisters. Amazon Slots, Rainbow Spins, Pirate Slots, Big Thunder Slots and Lucky Admiral all have a named operator and an active Gambling Commission record. They differ mainly in fixed versus chance-based rewards, published lobby size and support detail.
For British users, legal identity comes before bonus size. Check the regulator record, read the exact promotion and withdrawal route, keep payment methods in the account holder's name and start with an affordable amount. Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration.